Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Who's Who

Sr.No. Name Designation Email Contact No. Photo
1 Dr. S. K. Shukla Director director[dot]circot[at]icar[dot]gov[dot]in +91-22-24146001 /
Ext: 133
Image of Dr. S. K. Shukla
2 Dr. N. Shanmugam Head, Mechanical Processing Division shanmugam[dot]n[at]icar[dot]gov[dot]in +91-22-24127273
Ext No. 301
Image of Dr. N. Shanmugam
3 Dr. ASM Raja Head, Quality Evaluation and Improvement Division raja[dot]asm[at]icar[dot]gov[dot]in +91-22-24127273
Ext No. 401
Image of Dr. A. S. M. Raja
4 Dr. Sujata Saxena Head, Chemical and Bio-chemical Processing Division sujata[dot]saxena[at]icar[dot]gov[dot]in +91-22-24127273
Ext No. 101
Image of Dr. Sujata Saxena
5 Dr. D M Kadam Head, Engineering Technology Transfer Division dattatreya[dot]kadam[at]icar[dot]gov[dot]in +91-22-24127273
Ext No. 201
Image of Dr. Dattatreya M. Kadam
6 Navin Kumar Senior Administrative Officer naveen[dot]kumar2[at]icar[dot]gov[dot]in +91-22-24127273
Ext No. 126
7 Sumit Saurabh Finance and Accounts Officer sumit[dot]saurabh[at]icar[dot]gov[dot]in +91-22-24127273
Ext No. 137
Image of Sumit Saurabh
Back to Top