Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Research Advisory Committee (RAC)

Apex body which gives overall direction for research activity in the institute and it also reviews the research progress. The recommendations of the committee are approved by the Council. The committee has a panel of experts drawn from different fields in which the institute undertakes research activity. The duration of the committee is for three years. The committee meets once in a year. The constitution of the XX committee is as follows:

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. S. M. Ilyas Chairman
2 Prof Gopal P. Agarwal Member
3 Dr. S. P. Borkar Member
4 Dr. S. Sreenivasan Member
5 Dr. Pitam Chandra Member
6 Dr. R. V. Adivarekar Member
7 Dr. K. Narsaiah Member
8 M. M. Korde Member
9 Mr. Sachin Kulkarni Member

Reports of Research Advisory Committee

Back to Top